Return to Hilton - British Colonial Hilton Nassau
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruise day pass December 12, 2017
Reviewer: K C from Uk  
Lovely day. Short walk from port exit. 5 ships in so a little queue at reception but then straight through to comfortable seating around the pool. Very close to beach with loungers and parasols if preferred.
Excellent bar service and vouchers were enough for drinks and lunch. We both enjoyed our meals.
We headed back to the ship via main road to check out the shops.
Would be happy to visit the Hilton here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Beach Day Close to Port December 12, 2017
Reviewer: CherryG from Long Sault, Ontario, Canada  
Thoroughly enjoyed our day here. 10 minute walk to the right from our ship.  The front desk was helpful, got us set up with wrist bands and off we went to the beach. Comfortable loungers, towels awaited us and mid morning our server came by with menus.  A while later when we wanted a drink and lunch, she took our order and quickly a Mojito and a beer were being enjoyed.  I had a huge, really good hamburger, which came with potato wedges and a 3 bean type salad, husband had a fish sandwich with the same sides. The food was very good.  

The pool area was lovely and clean and I enjoyed my swim in it. The water was also very refreshing.

I did find it annoying that the washrooms were out of toilet paper in 2 out of 3 stalls though.

Our ages are 63 and 73, so this outing was perfect for us.  It was relaxing, comfortable and easy to get to on our own.  

We would definitely book this again. This hotel is lovely, I wouldn't hesitate to spend overnight time there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hilton nassau December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Leslie piero from Pennsylvania  
We had a great time. We purchased day passes. We stayed all day. The food was good, drinks were good and the people working there were very friendly.
We enjoyed it so much, we are going back in May.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hilton, Beach day pass December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Donna from Smithsburg, MD  
Very nice beach that is conveniently located in town. This beach is an easy walk from the ship, simply turn right after leaving the cruise terminal and walk about 10 minutes. When you are done at the beach its very easy to walk to the shopping area. The Hilton is a relaxing area with lounge chairs,hammocks and a nice pool. Its nice that you pay one price for access to their facility and a you receive a credit a $40 per person for your drinks and lunch. Unfortunately, $40 does not buy much. My husband and I split the cheeseburger meal {which was good} and had a total of 3 mixed drinks{also good} between us and a 1 bottle of water and that used our entire credit of $80. The staff was friendly and the area was clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great spot to spend the day! November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie M. from New Jersey  
Our family had a great time here while our ship was in port. It’s an easy walk from the cruise terminal. Beach is beautiful and pool area is awesome! Food was great! We would definitely recommend the day pass!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal for the price November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Dawn w from New Jersey USA  
This was my second time using day pass. The hotel is gorgeous, only a few blocks away from pier. The grounds, beach, and pool area were wonderful. We got the $40 FOOD credit per petson and the food was delicious. Moreover, if you are a Hilton Honors member, you get free wifi access. I also was able to use my receipt from check in and submit it for point credit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highlight of our cruise! October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton, GA  
Our day pass at the British Colonial Hilton was everyone's favorite part of our cruise. There were 17 in our group, ranging in age from 2 to 65. The Hilton had something for everyone. We used the kayaks, snorkeling equipment, paddle boards, sand toys, hammocks, fresh water pool and cabanas. Our lunch, prepared by the pool was outstanding. Plus the staff members were all top-notch! This is definitely where we will spend our Nassau cruise days in the future! We'll worth the $$.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Day October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Meghan from Toronto, Canada  
We spent a day here while visiting Nassau on a cruise ship. We were a group of 4 adults and one 4 year old. The resort was everything we could have asked for. The pool was large and had a deep end which my husband loved, the beach was clean and beautiful and the resort grounds were very nicely landscaped and well taken care of. The drinks were average. Lunch was very good. We are already planning to return here the next time we cruise into Nassau.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic day on the beach September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Doug Havelka from Cincinnati, OH  
Great deal, great facilities, great service. If you are looking for an alternative to the chaos that is Atlantis. This is your choice. Beautiful beach, quiet with plenty of toys to play with and nice clean pool. Drinks and food were excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT, RELAXING DAY! August 24, 2017
Reviewer: L. Jackson from Charleston, SC  
Location was a 10 minute walk from our cruise ship.  Check in was quick and efficient, we were on the beach within 5 minutes of arrival. Without the hustle/time involved in getting to an excursion, I definitely felt more relaxed.  The beach area was perfect for what we needed and small enough for us to easily monitor our children.  We loved the pool area and got to enjoy some quality restful time on their hammocks. Food credit was easily used and we were impressed with the quality and quantity of food we received.  This is definitely a wonderful option for Nassau.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Join Our Newsletter
Contact Us 888-251-3300
MON - FRI: 9AM to 7PM | SAT & SUN: 9AM to 6PM EST or Info@BahamasDayPass.com
Facebook Twitter