Return to Atlantis Aquaventure with Lunch | 2017 High Season
Available for Travel: Nov 16 - Dec 31

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aquaventure daypass October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My husband and I had an awesome time! The process was so easy! We got off the ship as soon as we could, got a quick taxi and arrived at atlantis before the water park even opened, check in was easy and quick and we were off to enjoy our time. Definitely recommend going with this instead of the cruise ship excursion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlantis day pass October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Donna from Miami  
We always use Bahamas day pass on our family's annual cruise to the Bahamas with an Atlantis excursion. We have never had a problem. It's quite a value and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic fun September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Maria S. from Savannah, GA  
We purchased our tickets a head of time and saved a considerable amount of money than if we had booked the excursion through our cruise ship. A day spent at Atlantis will not disappoint! It was our first time, and we can't wait to go back. It was definitely worth the money! We just wish we had had more time to spend there. It was a day of great family fun for two grandparents, four parents and four children. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great day at Atlantis September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON  
There's never a dull moment. Check-in was smooth and my family and I enjoyed everything Atlantis has to offer. I highly recommend this excursion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ideal 1 day pass for Atlantis August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey  
Booked online.
Took a cab from the cruise terminal ($4 each way).
Followed detailed instructions and had no problems getting the wrist bands on time to spend a whole day at Atlantis.
Plan to leave Atlantis an hour and a half before cruise departure time to avoid any last minute rush since the traffic is heavy around 4:00/5:00 PM.
Overall, a very positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlantis Aquaventure always August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Alejandro Roig from USA  
Always love to visit Atlantis and Aquaventure never disappoints. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlantis Day Pass August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Carol from New York  
We went on a cruise and this day pass was the cheapest way in to the park. Our cruise line was charging double for this excursion! Kids had a blast and the hotel is only minutes away from the port. So worth it, would definitely do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal, Canada  
Easy to book, super easy at Atlantis to redeem, lunch was great !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 16, 2017
Reviewer: bre from Florida  
I just want to say the entire resort is amazing. We use Bahamas Day Pass with no issues. We took our confirmation directly to the ticket window and we were provided with our meal vouchers as well as our wristbands for entry into the waterpark. This waterpark is phenomenal. The rides were thrilling and the lines weren't too long, Very well managed and clean. Food was great. The best part is the beach is right next to the waterpark. Each waterslide provides spectacular views of the resort. Very spacious and the layout was easy to get where you are going. I would recommend visit this resort any time you come to the Bahamas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and great value July 28, 2017
Reviewer: ShellynMike from Rochester, NY  
We bought tickets for Atlantis through Bahamas Day pass for our group of 10, initially.  We were going to be in port for the day.  The communication was quick for questions and it was easy to purchase the passes.  We got a discount as well for our group.  We did have to cancel some of our tickets as a couple of members could not go on the cruise and they refunded our money right away.  We got the passes through email and the directions were easy to follow to redeem them.  I HIGHLY recommend Bahamas Day Pass!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Join Our Newsletter
Contact Us 888-251-3300
MON - FRI: 8AM to 7PM | SAT & SUN: 8AM to 6PM EST or Info@BahamasDayPass.com
Facebook Twitter