Return to Atlantis Aquaventure with Lunch | 2017 High Season
Available for Travel: Nov 16 - Dec 31

Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Cruisers December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tammy W. from St Pete Beach Florida  
We purchased our day passes online prior to getting to the Port. $4 taxi ride per person took us there. We had the mist amazing time. The scenery. Aquarium and water park was so much fun I would recommend going.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal and value December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was by far one of the best deals we found for the day pass for the Atlantis. The cost was way cheaper than what was offered through our cruise ship and allowed us full access to the Atlantis water park and beaches.  The steps provided by the company are detailed and easy to follow.  My only complaint was with the Atlantis ticket counter when we arrived we had to stand in a line for at least 45 min to get our bracelet for the park with our pre paid tickets.  But overall a great expoeeence and would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aquaventure daypass October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My husband and I had an awesome time! The process was so easy! We got off the ship as soon as we could, got a quick taxi and arrived at atlantis before the water park even opened, check in was easy and quick and we were off to enjoy our time. Definitely recommend going with this instead of the cruise ship excursion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlantis day pass October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Donna from Miami  
We always use Bahamas day pass on our family's annual cruise to the Bahamas with an Atlantis excursion. We have never had a problem. It's quite a value and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic fun September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Maria S. from Savannah, GA  
We purchased our tickets a head of time and saved a considerable amount of money than if we had booked the excursion through our cruise ship. A day spent at Atlantis will not disappoint! It was our first time, and we can't wait to go back. It was definitely worth the money! We just wish we had had more time to spend there. It was a day of great family fun for two grandparents, four parents and four children. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great day at Atlantis September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON  
There's never a dull moment. Check-in was smooth and my family and I enjoyed everything Atlantis has to offer. I highly recommend this excursion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ideal 1 day pass for Atlantis August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey  
Booked online.
Took a cab from the cruise terminal ($4 each way).
Followed detailed instructions and had no problems getting the wrist bands on time to spend a whole day at Atlantis.
Plan to leave Atlantis an hour and a half before cruise departure time to avoid any last minute rush since the traffic is heavy around 4:00/5:00 PM.
Overall, a very positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlantis Aquaventure always August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Alejandro Roig from USA  
Always love to visit Atlantis and Aquaventure never disappoints. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atlantis Day Pass August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Carol from New York  
We went on a cruise and this day pass was the cheapest way in to the park. Our cruise line was charging double for this excursion! Kids had a blast and the hotel is only minutes away from the port. So worth it, would definitely do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montreal, Canada  
Easy to book, super easy at Atlantis to redeem, lunch was great !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Join Our Newsletter
Contact Us 888-251-3300
MON - FRI: 9AM to 7PM | SAT & SUN: 9AM to 6PM EST or Info@BahamasDayPass.com
Facebook Twitter