Return to Atlantis Shallow Water Dolphin Interaction | Aquaventure COMBO 2017
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jayson from Pembroke Pines  
If was best price and just as simple

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim with Dolphins and Resort Pass November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Surface from West Virginia  
IT WAS AMAZING. My best day on the cruise! The dolphin WEETEE, his trainer, and photographer was awesome! The water park was amazing as well! I could go on and on......5 star all the way!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Deal Ever!! November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jayson from Miami, FL  
I was a little worried cause I thought the price was to good to be true for this combo but everything work out perfectly. Just follow the instructions like it say print out your pass day and have you cruise ID and you would have no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing goin' October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo ny  
This was our favorite day of our cruise vacation! Unbelievable day for a fraction of what we would have paid if we booked through cruise or resort. The process and directions were  super easy...everything was PERFECT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it!! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I took my daughter to this interaction for her birthday and it blew her mind!!  I recommend this for all ages, can't wait to go back!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bahamas Day Pass August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, Ontario Canada  
Purchased 11 day passes for the Atlantis Shallow Water Combo online.   It was very easy to obtain all necessary bracelets and lunch vouchers for the day at the Atlantis.  Shuttle took us right to Dolphin Cay. Registration was easy. Interaction with Dolphin was an amazing experience.  Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful experience August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kirkland, WA  
We loved the dolphin experience. The staff was very friendly and we loved every minute of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review in spanish! August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Marcelo from Argentina  
La verdad funciono todo bien, compre el combo, de día de parque de agua, interacción con delfines y lunch, y todo salio excelente a un precio mucho mejor que el que me ofrecia el crucero!! volveria a contratarlos!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aquaventure, day at Atlantis. August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Tom M. from New York  
My daughter and I had an excellent experience at Atlantis using the day pass and shallow dolphin interaction. Quick ride from the cruise ship, wrist bands attached and we were walking through the amazing 'dig aquarium 'arriving poolside to utilize the pools and water rides..a lot of fun....the high lite was the interaction with the dolphins. ..totally amazing...will be back..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
saved a lot of money & had fun August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Gay from Saint Petersburg, FL  
The Dolphin Interaction was amazing....we could have done that all day!  
Have to admit we were extremely disappointed that ALL of the slides required a 48' height...was under the impression that some, not all, had this STRICT height restriction..our Son was 1/2 too short & they would NOT allow him to ride...even the slides with tubes (accompanied by adult)  that was frustrating & disheartening.  Atlantis as a whole for us was no good.  The grounds are amazing, but so much trash left behind, no one cleaning up, the maps & signs were confusing, and it was so packed.  Thanks to y'all we saved A LOT of money & a free lunch.  Really appreciate you & your website, but Atlantis let us down.  :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Join Our Newsletter
Contact Us 888-251-3300
MON - FRI: 9AM to 7PM | SAT & SUN: 9AM to 6PM EST or Info@BahamasDayPass.com
Facebook Twitter